Lone Star Challenge Practice 3-4:30pm

Description

Contact LSC coaches at lonestarchallenge@nhepta.org with questions.

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Calendar